Walk-In Blood Service

We have started a walk in blood service at Hall Green Health.

Here are the dates and times available:

Date AM PM
Monday 27th January  08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 28th January 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 29th January 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 30th January 08:10-12:45 13:30-15:45
Friday 31st January 09:00-12:45 13:00-15:45
Monday 3rd February 08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 4th February  08:10-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 5th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 6th February 08:10-12:45 14:00-15:45
Friday 7th February 09:00-12:45 13:00-15:45
Monday 10th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 11th February 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 12th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 13th February  08:10-12:45 13:30-15:45
Friday 14th February 09:00-12:45 13:00-15:45
Monday 17th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 18th February 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 19th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 20th February 08:10-12:45 13:30-15:45
Friday 21st February 09:00-12:45 13:00-15:45

As you can see the walk in bloods are the same every week apart from the occasional amendment.